Landén + Krantz Arkitekter AB


Klostergatan 12, 2tr
222 22 Lund


0733-96 96 31- Åsa Krantz

0704-41 43 43 - Lotta Landén

info@landenkrantz.com

Åsa Krantz

Arkitekt SAR/MSA / Partner
+ 46 (0) 733 96 96 31
asa@landenkrantz.com

Anja Nustad

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0) 768 08 35 96
anja@landenkrantz.com

Lotta Landén

Arkitekt SAR/MSA / Partner
+ 46 (0) 704 41 43 43
lotta@landenkrantz.com

Lena Ekenberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0) 706 64 02 58
lena@landenkrantz.com

Fredrik Furrer

Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0) 725 79 34 94
fredrik@landenkrantz.com

Marie Robertsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0) 708 28 05 10
marie@landenkrantz.com

Joanna Lewis-Jonsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 982 77 30
joanna@landenkrantz.com

Martynas Sinkevičius

Urban Designer / Arkitekt
+46 (0) 72 328 28 20
martynas@landenkrantz.com